Clients

De Althaea Pers: www.althaeapers.nl
Hannah Kockx: www.hannahkockx.nl
Linopers  
Koninklijke Bibliotheek: www.kb.nl
Hoogheemraadschap Hollands Noorderkwartier:    www.hhnk.nl
Drukkerij Van Vliet: www.vvliet.com
Drukkerij Klaassen: www.drukkerijklaassen.nl
Sprint Print: www.sprintprint.nl
Gemeente Stede Broec: www.stedebroec.nl
Ella Reitsma
www.ellasnoep.nl

 

 
   

We do commissions for particular clients, businesses, foundations, students of Art Academies, photographers, artists and more.

Routeplanner-EN

Enter your address in this box below

location

Bookbindery Wilgenkamp
Binnenplaats 40
1695 JJ Blokker (community of Hoorn)

phone

0031(0) 229 236658/

0031(0)6 212 77 624

email

info(at)boekbinderij-wilgenkamp.nl

 

newsletter

Would you like to subscribe or unsubscribe to our newsletter?

Click here