Inventive books online (coursecode: IB-OL-21), full

Start: Thursday 15 April 2021

Block books (coursecode: BB-OL-21), full

Start: Thursday 27 May 2021

Block books (coursecode: BB-01-21), full

You can sign in for the waitinglist

Saturday 30 October 2021

The Shrigley (coursecode: SH-01-21), 2 places left

Friday 19 November 2021

The Elbum (coursecode: EB-01-21), full

You can sign in for the waitinglist

Saturday 20 November 2021

Meander binding revisited (coursecode: MB-01-21), NEW, full

You can sign in for the waitinglist.

Saturday 27 & Sunday 28 November 2021

Dos rapporté (coursecode: DR-01-22)

Friday 14 January 2022

Tue-mouche (coursecode: TM-01-22), new date

Saturday 15 January 2022

The Pleated hinge ( coursecode: PH-01-22), new date

Friday 21 t/m Sunday 23 January 2022

Pianel (coursecode: PI-01-21) PAY ATTENTION: new date because of Covid-19

Friday 25 t/m Sunday 27 March 2022

 
 

© Marja Wilgenkamp 2018